Hallitus ja muut vastuuhenkilöt

Puheenjohtaja

Johanna Nummela

044 269 6064

johanna.nummela@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

Tove Erholtz

050 387 1376

tove.erholtz@gmail.com

Sihteeri

Anna Poropudas

044 055 7917

anna.poropudas@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja

Tarja Kampman

050 567 7184

tarja.kampman@gmail.com

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Anneli Hytönen

040 569 7478

uusios161@gmail.com

Anna-Maija Paavola

040 737 6199

anna-maija.paavola@outlook.com

Katja Laakkonen

050 486 8296

vivela1008@gmail.com

Varajäsenet

Miia Vehviläinen

040 932 9287

annemiia@luukku.com

Päivi Pesola

041 502 6933

paivi.pesola@pp.inet.fi

Ella Virtanen

040 574 5699

e.i.virtanen@netti.fi

Henna Nieminen

040 081 2834

henna.nieminen2404@gmail.com





Muut vastuuhenkilöt

Liikuntavastaava

Anna-Maija Paavola 040 737 6199

Lapset & Nuoret

Henna Nieminen 040 081 2834

Katja Laakkonen 050 486 8296

Talonmies

Pekka Lauren



Kirjanpito

Tilipalvelu Tilit Tasan

Jäsenasiat

Johanna Nummela 044 269 6064

Tiedotus, Facebook, Instagram, Kotisivut

Anna Poropudas 044 055 7917

Johanna Nummela 044 269 6064